Contact Information

If you have any questions about our organization, please feel free to contact us!

Office Manager & Executive Directors

JOE FASANELLA
Office Manager
WENDY BOOTH SITZLER
Executive Director
LOU MILLER
Executive Director

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC Southern Office
P.O. Box 968
Delran, NJ 08075

Mailing:
NJASC c/o Brooklawn M.S.
250 Beachwood Rd.
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (856) 506-5388 Phone: (856) 520-1164 Phone: (609) 980-8741
E-Mail: jcfas@njasc.org E-Mail: wbsitzler@njasc.org E-Mail: lmiller@njasc.org
  Fax: (856) 829-7379 Fax: (973) 784-3613

 

2017 & 2018 Executive Boards

President 2017 - Cole Mitchell
Phillipsburg High School
president17@njasc.net

President 2018 - Dominic Decker
Holy Cross Academy
president18@njasc.net

Vice President 2017 - Claire Donahue
Morris County School of Technology
vicepres17@njasc.net

Vice President 2017 - Sonit Puri
Mercer County Technical Schools Health Sciences Academy
vicepres18@njasc.net

Secretary 2017 - Makayla Stokes
Bayonne High School
secretary17@njasc.net

Secretary 2018 - Hevti Patwa
Kingsway Regional High School
secretary18@njasc.net

Treasurer 2017 - Khalid Alzubi
Parsippany High School
treasurer17@njasc.net

Treasurer 2018 - Chris Forlini
Shore Regional High School
treasurer18@njasc.net

Executive Member 2017 (State Charity) - Kaelyn Baucum
Franklin High School
charity17@njasc.net

Executive Member 2018 (State Charity) - Radhika Shah
Hightstown High School
charity18@njasc.net

Executive Member 2017 (Special Projects) - Emily Brown
Warren Hills Regional High School
projects17@njasc.net

Executive Member 2018 (Special Projects) - Nina Gohel
Lenape High School
projects18@njasc.net

Executive Member 2017 (Publications) - Sofia Harty
Kinnelon High School
publications17@njasc.net

Executive Member 2018 (Publications) - Madison Miller
Seneca High School
publications18@njasc.net

State Board of Education Representative 2017 - Karan Chauhan
Parsippany Hills High School
stateboe17@njasc.net

State Board of Education Representative 2018 - Nora Faverzini
Ocean City High School
stateboe18@njasc.net

Middle Level Representative 2017 - Emma Valle
Stewartsville Middle School
middlelevel17@njasc.net

Middle Level Representative 2018 - Geovanni Flores Peralta
Lakewood Middle School
middlelevel18@njasc.net